"Meet Poppy Our Australian Girl Series: Book 1" By Gabrielle Wang

Sold Out
Unit Price
Tax included.
- +
Only 4 left!

Meet Poppy is the first story in a set of four about the amazing journey of a young Chinese Aboriginal girl, who lives on a Christian mission in 1864. It is a story of bravery and love, as Poppy sets out to chase her brother after he escapes from the Mission in search of freedom and a better life.

About The Author:

Gabrielle Wang is the author of The Garden of Empress Cassia, The Pearl of Tiger Bay, The Lion Drummer, A Ghost in My Suitcase and Little Paradise.


ISBN: 9780143305323
ISBN-10: 0143305328
Series: Our Australian Girl
Audience: Children
For Ages: 8 - 10 years old
For Grades: 4 - 6
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 144
Published: 31st January 2011
Publisher: Penguin Australia Pty Ltd
Country of Publication: AU
Dimensions (cm): 19.5 x 13  x 1
Weight (kg): 0.14
Edition Number: 1