Australia Under the Sea 1, 2, 3 by Frané Lessac - Book and Finger Puppet Set

Sold Out
Unit Price
Tax included.
- +
Only 4 left!

On a coral reef in the big blue sea, count the ocean creatures 1, 2, 3. Count from one giant whale shark all the way to twelve tired seahorses, meeting and learning about plenty of playful Australian sea creatures along the way. With vibrant artwork, simple facts about each creature and a gentle conservation message, Frané Lessac’s Australia Under the Sea 1, 2, 3 is a celebration of twelve fish and friends living in our seas.

We have teamed up with Frané Lessac and publisher Walker Books Australia to bring you this box pack of book and finger puppets set. The Clownfish, Sea Turtle, Spotted Ray, Sea Star and Blue Tang fish are a great companion to the Australia Under the Sea 1, 2, 3 book.

Product Details

  • Ethically hand-felted from 100% New Zealand wool
  • Coloured with azo-free dye, safe for children and pets
  • Length: 21cm
  • Width: 20cm
  • Height: 7.5cm